28-Days of Chakra Balancing Flows

A Chakra-Aligning Yoga Practice to Access Your Highest Self

Welcome to Yoga with Soul's chakra aligning series.

This series helps you to not only align your chakras, but to understand how important they are in helping you function in day to day life. Chakras are said to be part of a much higher energy system than our physical body. In other words, chakras are literally our soul.


Often times you will hear people joke that they need to get their chakras aligned. Some people wonder what a chakra even is.


When your chakras are blocked, you might find yourself:

  • having negative emotions

  • feeling depressed or lethargic

  • having too much energy

  • OR having not enough empathy


Chakra alignment helps you to be a whole and happy person. 

Root Chakra

Day 1 - 4

Root Chakra

Sacral Chakra

Day 5 - 8

Sacral Chakra

heart chakra
Solar Plexus

Solar Plexis Chakra

Heart Chakra

crown Chakra

Crown Chakra

Throat Chakra

Third Eye Chakra

Day 9 - 12

Day 13 - 16

Day 17 - 20

Day 21 - 24

Day 25 - 28

Select a Video Below to Get Started

  • Yoga for black women
  • Black Instagram Icon